National Judicial Academy
P-914: National Conference of Judges of District Judiciary on "Criminal Law and Human Rights (Development of Law)" 20th – 22nd March , 2015

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Mr. Rajendr Singh	ADJ/ Fast Track, Civil Court, Lucknow UP
2	Allahabad	, ,	
	Andhra	Mr. Bhagwan Dayal Bharti	Addl. District Judge, Jyotiba Phule Nagar
3	Pradesh	Mr. Sura Sasidhar Reddy	X Addl. District Judge, Tirupati, Chittoor Dist. AP
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Golla Sridevi	District Judge, District Court Building, Markapur AP
5	Bombay	Mr. Vithal Sudhakarao Deshpande	Adhoc District Judge, District Court, Jalana
6	Bombay	Ms. Kadam Aditee Uday	District & Addl.Sessions Judge, Kolhapur
7	Calcutta	Mr. Prasenjit Biswas	District & Session Judge, District Murshidabad, WB Ph-03482251603, M-09474134248
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Shailesh Kumar Ketara	1st ADJ, District Court, Bastar, Jagdalpur, Chhattisgarh, Pin-494001
9	Delhi	Mr. Ram Bhagat Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Court No. 202, Rohini Courts, Delhi
10	Gauhati	Dr. HTC Lalrinchhana	CJM, District Court, Saiha, Mizoram,
11	Gauhati	Mr. Chandan Das	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Barpeta, Assam
12	Gujarat	Mr. Harish Bhikhabhai Raval	2nd Additional Judge, Nadiad, Gujarat
13	Gujarat	Mr. Nagarbhai G. Parmar	2nd Additional District Judge, District Court Godhra
14	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Bhuvnesh Awasthi	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, D&S Court, Nahan HP
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. K. S. Parihar	Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Reasi, J&K
16	Jharkhand	Ms. Ranjana Asthana	DJ & Addl. Session Judge, Ranchi,
17	Karnataka	Mr. S.B. Gunjigavi	DJ, Secretary, OOD, Bangalore
18	Kerala	Mr. Kauser Edappagath	District Judge, District Court, Kozhikode, Kerala
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Saini	X ADJ, District Court, Indore, MP
20	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Shamroz Khan	Addl. District Judge, Civil court, Pawai District Panna. MP
21	Madras	Dr. A.D.Maria Clete	Addl. District Judge, Prl. District Court, Vellore
22	Madras	Ms. Alli S.	Addl. District Judge, Labour Court, Salem TN
23	Orissa	Mr. Santosh Kumar Behera	Addl. District Judge, Balangir, Odisha
24	Patna	Mr. Rajkumar	Addl. District Judge, Civil Court, Begusarai
25	Patna	Mr. Shashi Bhushan Prasad Singh	ADJ, Civil Court, Danapur, Patna, Bihar
26	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Vimal Kumar	Addl. District Judge,District Courts, Karnal Haryana
27	Rajasthan	Mr. Rajendra Kumar Sharma-III	Sessions Judge ACD Cases, Sriganga Nagar
28	Rajasthan	Ms. Mudita Bhargav	Addl. District Judge, Court Campus, Kota
29	Tripura	Mr. Satya Gopal Chattopadhyay	District & Sessions Judge, North Tripura Dist.Dharmanagar